top of page

Meet the Team.

DAVIE LOVELL-SMITH

Martin-Hayes-small.jpg

Martin Hayes

Surveying Director

Qualifications: NZCLS, BSurv (dist), RBSurv, MSSI

 

Email. Martin.hayes@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 029 770 2852

Andy-Hall-small.jpg

Andy Hall

Engineering Director

Qualifications: BE (Hons), BSurv (Cred), Chartered Engineer, CM EngNZ

 

Email. Andy.hall@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 021 663 856

Mark-Brown-small.jpg

Mark Brown

Planning Director

Qualifications: BA, PG Dip, Masters Regional Resource Planning.

 

Email. Mark.brown@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 0275 489 560

Jamie-Verstappen-small.jpg

Jamie Verstappen

Engineering Director

Qualifications: BE (Hons), CP Eng, CM EngNZ

 

Email. Jamie.verstappen@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 027 341 0569

Chris-Hawes-small.jpg

Chris Hawes

Principal

Qualifications: BSurv (Cred), RPSurv, MSSI

 

Email. Chris.Hawes@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 021 477 367

Alice-Burnett-small.jpg

Alice Burnett

Senior Planner

Qualifications: BA, Master of Planning (Plan)

 

Email. Alice.Burnett@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 027 711 0603

Glen-Capill-small.jpg

Glen Capill

Senior CAD Draughtsperson

Qualifications: NZCSD

 

Email. Glen.capill@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 0210 2222 050

Todd-Innes-small.jpg

Todd Inness

Civil Engineer

Qualifications: BE (hons), MEngNZ

 

Email. Todd.innes@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 027 213 9895

Nick-Jaguick-small.jpg

Nick Jagvik

Associate

Qualifications: BSurv, BSc, LCS

 

Email. Nick.jaguick@dls.co.nz

Mobile. 027 292 8802

Staff DIrectoy

Full Staff Directory.

Adam Lill

027 868 0530

Alice Burnett

027 711 0603

Allie Mullholland

027 813 6098

Andy Hall

021 663 856

Ben Fox

027 346 7353

Brendon Ruyters

021 499 976

Callum Mix

027 412 2975

Chris Hawes

021 477 367

Christian Let

027 601 6944

Deepanshu Grover

022 648 0069

Glen Capill

021 022 22050

Grant Hammond

021 164 9626

Hayden Day

027 752 5672

Jalay Shah

022 182 4697

Jake Potton

021 024 40990

Jamie Verstappen

027 341 0569

Julie Comfort

021 059 0657

Kate McFarlane

027 384 6792

Lyn Oke

027 696 5638

Mark Brown

027 548 9560

Mark Davies

022 030 4780

Mark Meates

027 252 9208

Martin Hayes

029 770 2852

Mike Walsh

021 662 109

Nick Harris

021 025 30203

Nick Jagvik

027 292 8802

Patricia Harte

021 807 905

Todd Inness

027 213 9895

Sam Smith

022 309 2658

Trent Tipene

021 035 4482

bottom of page